h1

G.I.G.O.

October 24, 2011

I wonder if they even teach this term to children today in relation to computer work….

Garbage In Garbage Out.

That’s what I call stress related dreams.

I had one last night. Absolutely horrible. I despise these dreams. The recurring theme makes me ill.

My self-preservation center of my brain kicked in at a critical moment. I will never know what my subconscious believes another person in my life would do as I was forced awake gasping and crying, curled in a ball.

I wanted to vomit.

It was just about 6 am. DH in a different time zone. I need to hear his voice but if I wake him, then he’s no help.

I do have to chuckle–I know he will say “What did I do now?” He loves–not–to get blamed for what he does in my dreams.

Only it wasn’t him in my dream that I was so upset with. Not this time.

What a start to my week.

2 comments

  1. I hate this feeling. I’m so sorry! 🙂 Hope your week gets BETTER!!!!!


    • Thanks! Sent DH a text that still woke him up about an hour early but he called and that cheered me up a little.



What Are You Musing About?