h1

I think I’ll pass…

August 19, 2014
Source unknown; found on FaceBook

Source unknown; found on FaceBook

I’m loving all the ice bucket challenges and loving it even more that people are donating to a great cause. I’ve been challenged–interestingly right after having a conversation about it at the gym–and I will politely decline the challenge because dunking my head in a bucket of ice water is a vagal maneuver I can try to disrupt an SVT episode… I really don’t want to see what it would do to my heart if I wasn’t already out of rhythm. But we will gladly be making a donation.

BTW, T1 has been challenged so we’ll see if she takes my easy way out or goes through with it tomorrow. Something tells me I might just enjoy it a little too much.

What Are You Musing About?

