h1

Been A While…

February 13, 2014

Like 20 days. But it really has been a busy, crazy, up-and-down 20 days. And you really don’t want to hear about some of it. ::shudder:: But today, sitting in my chilly office, I am writing for just a minute before I go start to shovel. The Chief flew out on Monday for a 2 day conference. All flights home have been cancelled. I am not a happy camper and I imagine this makes the Chief *love* these trainings even more. He’s supposed to report to his ship in about 10 days. This is cutting into these last 10 days big time. The schedule will not shift just because he got “snowed out” at the office. Going to go take my frustrations out on the snow…

What Are You Musing About?

