h1

300!

November 27, 2012

You registered on WordPress.com 2 years ago!

Thanks for flying with us. Keep up the good blogging!

And this is my 300th Blog Post!

I’m not 100% sold on this new theme… I may try to change the background to some water from another picture the Chief took. He helped select the cover photo. I’ll probably tweak this over the next few days but I really wanted to get this last milestone in today.

Thank you to everyone who has joined me on this journey!

2 comments

  1. I’m ALWAYS playing around with my blog theme. And there are tons on WordPress to choose from. Have fun with it. And congrats on your milestones!!


    • This is the first time in the two years I’ve even thought about changing things. I guess the next thing will be to decide in the futre if I want to make my domain name my own… but I should probably wait until I get like 100 followers….



What Are You Musing About?

