h1

Crafty by Jenners!

November 18, 2012

One of my early followers and commentors is Life with Books by Jenners. What an amazing talent and a wealth of information on books, life, and definitely supportive of other bloggers.

Jenners just posted “What a Difference a Glue Gun Makes.” And I am so inspired. First of all, she chose snowmen as her first craft. Why didn’t I think of that? I hope none of my friends read this because I don’t want to give away what I’m making them for Christmas!

The button letter? Wow! And the Mod-Podge scrap paper tree? I think I know what my children will be making as gifts for their grandparents!

Be sure to browse Jenners’ book reviews if you are in need of inspiration on something to read.

Just had to share!

6 comments

  1. Hey, I love me some glue gun action, I’ll go check it out!


    • Definitely check out Life with Books. Very good blog!


  2. Awww…you are so sweet!!! But sending people to me for crafting stuff is hilarious since these are the first ones that turned out somewhat decent. Have fun with your snowmen!


    • What I’ve always enjoyed about your blog is the variety! And I can’t resist snowmen! I hope the crafters stick around for the good book ideas and reviews! Good for you for trying something new! I’m all about trying something new right now 😉


    • You would not believe how hard it was for me to find plain white ornaments! I’m punting and got clear ones that I am going to stuff with cotton balls!


  3. […] inspired by Jenners to be crafty and make gifts for my friends I went on a search for white ornaments. Do you know how hard it was to […]



What Are You Musing About?

