h1

Month of Thanksgiving

November 2, 2012

A couple of years now I have been compiling a list of 30 Days of Thanksgiving during the month of November. I post this as my FB status for each day and I make it a blog post at the end of each week on here. Please come back on Nov. 7th as I share my first week of thankfulness and post a link to any related blog post you might have.

I was tickled when several of my friends beat me to the punch and started posting earlier in the day on Nov. 1st. One even said “I may have beaten you to the punch but it was your idea last year!” I can’t really take credit for it but thanks just the same!

What Are You Musing About?

