h1

HAPPY HAPPY & ARGH!

September 19, 2012

Today, September 19th is Talk Like a Pirate Day! Argh me hearties! Shiver me timbers! What ARGH all you landlubbers lookin’ at? (Hopefully me blog!)

And today is also the Chief’s birthday. I was just about to type 33… but then remembered that I am 38 so that actually makes him 43.

HAPPY HAPPY to the most wonderful husband I know! You can talk like a pirate to me any day!

For related posts:

https://snipewife.wordpress.com/2011/09/19/arrrgh-international-talk-like-a-pirate-day/

3 comments

  1. Happy birthday to your Chief!


  2. Yo-ho-ho, me heartie! Long Jeanette Silver


  3. […] ARGH! […]



What Are You Musing About?

