h1

HAPPY HAPPY to T2!

September 12, 2012

If you know who I am then you know this is my tagline for every birthday, anniversary, or milestone on FB.

So T2 turns 10 today. The chorus of “Double Digit Midget” has been shouted loud and clear.

I now have two preteen girls in this house. The Chief may not want to come home. He is outnumbered!

I’m off to take her and her classmates some Krispy Kreme donuts. I didn’t realize Krispy Kreme is 75 years young this year. Wow. That’s a lot of donuts!

What Are You Musing About?

