h1

National Maritime Day Humor

May 21, 2012

In honor of National Maritime Day, which is tomorrow btw (May 22), the Chief sent me this link to Lazy Larry’s Workshop and his reposting of a “How to Simulate Being a Sailor.” I tried the reblogging feature and it didn’t work–or this will spontaneously post no less than three times. The Chief (aka DH–I’m thinking of renaming him to this new moniker) is a woodworker. I am learning that this is a group of people that really need to have their sense of humor appreciated. With lots of groans. Lots and lots of groans.

I also encourage you to reread my posting on National Maritime Day. I will post official links tomorrow.

What Are You Musing About?

