h1

Project 365: Weeks 16, 17, & 18

May 7, 2012

The Chief is home. I hope to get back to blogging on a regular basis soon but there are some things to be done. I had an appointment with my rhuemetologist today and although I was not considered “stable” enough to totally come off MTX I can see how I am doing on the low dose. E.o.t.T. is going great–hit an all-time high bench press of 120 lbs. Now if I could just start to lose some weight again…

So for your viewing pleasure, here are 21 photos from the past few weeks. I have some guest photos as well because I found I didn’t take enough that didn’t have my children in them. Also, Heddie seems to be much more cooperative to being photogenic than her sister Crook.

 

 

3 comments

  1. great photos!


  2. […] Project 365: Weeks 16, 17, & 18 (snipewife.wordpress.com) […]


  3. […] Project 365: Weeks 16, 17, & 18 (snipewife.wordpress.com) […]



What Are You Musing About?

