h1

Project 365: Week 13

April 1, 2012

Week 13: March 25-31st

On Sunday I did find the church sign changed. It read “Have you read the story God is telling?”

I also took this picture of Crook & Heddie visiting me in my office. Cassie never really did this except at the end. It is nice to have them hang out with me. I’m sure when DH is home they will stay in the family room with him but for now it is fun. They even brought me the duck!

Office Visitors: Crook & Heddie keep me company

I’ve been driving by this fire station for years. This little statue and memorial honor the volunteer fire fighters and EMTs in our community.

Honoring our hometown heroes, Copyright SnipeWife

The next two are in my massage therapist’s office.

Tranquility... setting the mood for a massage

I do like peacock feathers … just not peacocks themselves during mating season. Visit the Philly Zoo on a scout sleepover and you’ll know exactly what I’m talking about.

I love Peacock feathers

These pirates were set up in the food court for a special reading and anti-bullying program … three months ago. Why are they still here?

Ahoy there shoppers... ready for some pillaging?

Clown feet. Gives me the willies!

I'm not sure giant red feet all over the mall are going to convince a person who has a clown phobia that she wants to shop in your shoe store.

In the bright florescent lights, with no crowds around, the Easter bunny and his entourage look a little dusty and sad. Glad we really never got into the bunny pictures … wouldn’t be thrilled to take them to this display.

Sadly, this picture opportunity was looking a little sad and time weary. I hope they plan to change it out next year.

One comment

  1. Very nice!



What Are You Musing About?

