h1

Writing Workshop: Double Take!

February 2, 2012

4.) Share a photo that was taken of you, that you think really captures who you are. Oh my, I must be feeling bold. But seriously, just like my Bride picture, you can’t really tell this is me. In fact, JenontheEdge, this is the picture that had my friends thinking I was you! The wig and the fact we share the same first name makes it easy to see the confusion. I’m flattered that they think I could be the author of your awesome blog!

 

Tonks Lives!

 

This was taken in 2010, about a month before I started blogging, before my world crashed down around me, one year before my diagnosis of PA… this is me. This is the me that wears superhero t-shirts. This is the me that bench presses 110 lbs. This is the me that is evolving this year. I missed her. I’m glad she’s back. 

Writing Prompts:

1.) Last week we covered your Top 10 Life Stories…this week choose one and share all the details.
2.) Are you on Pinterest? Share the last five items you pinned, choose one and let it inspire a blog post.
3.) What were you like in high school?
4.) Share a photo that was taken of you, that you think really captures who you are.
5.) The one place in my life that I know better, but haven’t been able to do better is… (inspired by Oprah)

For more information and to join Mama Kat’s world-famous Writing Workshop, click on that trophy over there….

One comment

  1. Love the Harry Potter costume picture!



What Are You Musing About?

