h1

One Month: November

November 1, 2011

To recap: In October I set only one goal–sign up for the online writing course that would begin at the end of the month.

Result: I finally worked up the courage to sign-up last week. I’ve logged in and registered for the discussion board where all the interaction will take place. Don’t know what the first assignment is but I am officially going to tackle this!

November:

1. Switch out Halloween for Thanksgiving before Friday, Nov. 4th.

2. Keep up with my writing class.

3. Post daily on FB what I am thankful for and I’m going to get T1 & T2 to write their items down for me. In a season of gimmies I think my girls need a lesson in counting their blessings.

4. Not put on any weight.

For the Blog that started it all, visit:

http://jenontheedge.com/2011/11/01/one-month-november/

What Are You Musing About?