h1

Ooops!

March 5, 2011

I thought I had lined up some guest bloggers this week to fill in while I was gone, but I guess I didn’t get it set up right. I will however still have them guest in the near future.

So I hope my faithful four readers didn’t miss me too much. I will be posting about my adventures which were both personal and SnipeWife related as I joined DH on a business trip.

I learned a great deal about DH, his job, his coworkers, and a little bit about myself on this trip. But it is good to be home and see the children again.

What Are You Musing About?

